Board & Staff

Click on images to view larger versions


BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
Our Distinguished Board Members
Maureen Denman, ChairpersonMaureen Denman
Chairperson
mdenman@morristownha.com
Nathan Umbriac, CommissionerNathan Umbriac
Commissioner
Caroline Opondo, CommissionerCaroline Opondo
Commissioner
Martha Ballard, CommissionerMartha Ballard
Commissioner
Luma Oweis, CommissionerLuma Oweis
Commissioner
STAFF MEMBERS
Keith D. Kinard, Executive DirectorKeith D. Kinard
Executive Director
31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
kkinard@morristownha.com
973-292-4186
Daisy Rosario - Resident Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Daisy Rosario
Resident Accounts Receivable Coordinator
31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
dlopez@morristownha.com
973-292-4199
Ajorie Henry - Maintenance SecretaryAjorie Henry
Maintenance Secretary
31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
ahenry@morristownha.com
973-538-6343
Colleen Walters, Senior Housing CoordinatorColleen Walters
Senior Housing Coordinator
39 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
cwalters@morristownha.com
973-292-4141
Jean P. Washington - Accounts ManagerJean P. Washington
Accounts Manager
31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
jwashington@morristownha.com
973-292-4188
Darlington L. Pounder - Senior Mechanic
Darlington L. Pounder
Senior Mechanic
31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
dpounder@morristownha.com
973-538-6343