Board & Staff

Click on images to view larger versions


BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
Our Distinguished Board Members
Maureen Denman, ChairpersonMaureen Denman
Chairperson
mdenman@morristownha.com
Angel Vega, Vice ChairpersonAngel Vega
Vice Chairperson
avega@morristownha.com
Michael A. Cherello, CommissionerMichael A. Cherello
Commissioner
mcherello@morristownha.com
Michael Schmidt, CommissionerMichael Schmidt
Commissioner
mschmidt@morristownha.com
Miriam Banks, CommissionerMiriam Banks
Commissioner
mbanks@morristownha.com
STAFF MEMBERS
Douglas Priester - Assistant to the Executive DirectorDouglas Priester
Acting Executive Director
39 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
dpriester@morristownha.com
973- 292-4141
Cynthia Sargent, AMP ManagerCynthia Sargent
AMP Manager
29 Ann Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
csargent@morristownha.com
973-292-4151
Ajorie Henry - Maintenance SecretaryAjorie Henry
Maintenance Secretary
31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
ahenry@morristownha.com
973-538-6343
Lizeth Taveras - Administrative SpecialistLizeth Taveras
Administrative Specialist
31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
ltaveras@morristownha.com
973-292-4187
Colleen Walters - Occupancy SpecialistColleen Walters
Senior Housing Coordinator
39 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
cwalters@morristownha.com
973-292-4141
Jean P. Washington - Accounts ManagerJean P. Washington
Accounts Manager
31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
jwashington@morristownha.com
973-292-4188
Daisy Rosario - Resident Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Daisy Rosario
Resident Accounts Receivable Coordinator
31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
dlopez@morristownha.com
973-292-4199
Darlington L. Pounder - Senior Mechanic
Darlington L. Pounder
Senior Mechanic
31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
dpounder@morristownha.com
973-538-6343