Contact Us

photo-0008_2

You may use the phone, directions and address information below to contact the Housing Authority of the Town of Morristown, New Jersey.


CONTACT INFORMATION

 

CONTACT PERSONS

Main: 973-538-6343
Fax: 973-292-4191

ADDRESS

31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960

HOURS

Monday through Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm.

DIRECTIONS

For interactive Mapquest driving directions on how to get to to the MHA, click here.

 

Leanora Gross
Interim Executive Director
31 Early Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
lgross@morristownha.com
973-292-4140

Jean Washington
Accounts Manager
31 Early Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
jwashington@morristownha.com
973-292-4188

Cynthia Sargent
Project Manager Family/Seniors
39 Early Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
csargent@morristownha.com
973-292-4141

Darlington Pounder
Senior Mechanic
31 Early Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
dpounder@morristownha.com
973-538-6343

Douglas Priester
Housing Choice Voucher Administrator
29 Ann Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960 
dpriester@morristownha.com
973- 292-4151

Ajorie Henry
Maintenance Secretary 
31 Early Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
ahenry@morristownha.com
973-538-6343

Kathleen Pirtle
Receivable Coordinator
31 Early Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
kpirtle@morristownha.com
973-292-4199