Contact Us

photo-0008_2

You may use the phone, directions and address information below to contact the Housing Authority of the Town of Morristown, New Jersey.


CONTACT INFORMATION CONTACT PERSONS
Main: 973-538-6343
Fax: 973-292-4191

ADDRESS:
31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960

HOURS
Monday through Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm.

DIRECTIONS
For interactive Mapquest driving directions on how to get to to the MHA, click here.

Roy Rogers
Executive Director
31 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
rrogers@morristownha.com
973-292-4186

Jean Washington
Accounts Manager
31 Early Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
jwashington@morristownha.com
973-292-4188

Cynthia Sargent
Executive Administrator
39 Early Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
csargent@morristownha.com
973-292-4140

Darlington Pounder
Senior Mechanic
31 Early Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
dpounder@morristownha.com
973-538-6343

Douglas Priester
Housing Operations Manager
29 Ann Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
dpriester@morristownha.com
973- 292-4151

Ajorie Henry
Maintenance Secretary
31 Early Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
ahenry@morristownha.com
973-538-6343

Terry Hendrickson
Receivable Coordinator
31 Early Street
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
THendrickson@morristownha.com
973-292-4199